Joe Bonamassa Accoustic Tour Band Members

Joe Bonamassa Accoustic Guitar Here is the band members Joe is bringing for the forthcoming accoustic tour this summer.

– Joe Bonamassa (vocals, guitar)
– Arlan Schierbaum (accordion, pump organ, celeste)
– Gerry O’Connor (Mandolin, fiddle, Irish Banjo)
– Mats Wester (Nyckelharpa)
– Lenny Castro (percussion).

Visit Joe’s Website for the complete list of tour dates.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply