Joe Bonamassa Announces New Album Driving Towards The Daylight

Driving Towards The Daylight Album Cover

Here is the  Official Cover Artwork for Joe Bonamassa’s new album entitled “Driving Towards The Daylight”.. Joe’s new album is still on schedule for a release date of May 22nd.

Check out the track listing below.

1. Dislocated Boy
2. Stones In My Passway
3. Driving Towards The Daylight
4. Who’s Been Talking
5. I Got All You Need
6. A Place In My Heart
7. Lonely Town Lonely Street
8. Heavenly Soul
9. New Coat Of Paint
10. Somewhere Trouble Don’t Go
11. Too Much Ain’t Enough Love (with Jimmy Barnes)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply